WIMBLEDON 2023, DEBENTURE TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW!

DebentureTickets for 2023:

Wimbledon, London

  • Debenture tickets sold in pairs
  • Centre or No. 1 court 
  • Tickets valid for the whole day
  • Access to exclusive Debenture Holders Lounge: includes excellent bars and restaurants overlooking the grounds
  • Oyster card to and from central London
  • For further detail on Wimbledon scroll down.
  • For detail on US, Australian or French Open ‘Connect with Ed’.
search category

Wimbledon Debenture Package Price List for Centre and No. 1 Court:

Monday, 3rd July to Sunday, 16th July 2023

There are several restaurants within the debenture enclosure. Please ask for specific details on each restaurant.

Debenture tickets are prime location seats and available for the whole day.

Week One: Monday, 3rd July

Centre court: £1400

No. 1 Court: £950

Tuesday, 4th July

Centre court: £1300

No. 1 Court: £950

Wednesday, 5th July

Centre court: £1350

No. 1 Court: £950

Thursday, 6th July

Centre court: £1350

No. 1 Court: £950

Friday, 7th July

Centre court: £1450

No. 1 Court: £1050

Saturday, 8th July

Centre court: £1450

No. 1 Court: £1050

Sunday, 9th July

Centre court: £1450

No. 1 Court: £1000

Week Two

Monday, 10th July

Centre court: £1950

No. 1 Court: £1100

Tuesday, 11th July

Centre court: £2200

No. 1 Court: £1250

Wednesday, 12th July

Centre court: £2300

No. 1 Court: £1250

Thursday, 13th July

Centre court: £1430

No. 1 Court: £550

Friday, 14th July

Centre court: £3960

No. 1 Court: N/A

Saturday, 15th July

Centre court: £1760

No. 1 Court: N/A

Sunday, 16th July

Centre court: £4000

No. 1 Court: N/A

COST PER PERSON:

**Debenture tickets are sold in pairs. 

**Prices can fluctuate – so please ask for the price before making your booking.

***Larger groups are sold at a premium.

LOCATION

Interested? Please fill out the form below to contact the member

  • Hidden

Related Posts